Laurali
Hi, I'm Laurali! I live in a tiny, seaside fishing village in Florida where I nurture my plants, go hiking in the woodland, and wear flowers in my hair.

Meet Angel: My Independent Dream Child


A young blonde girl at the beach getting a kiss on the cheek by her sock monkey hat wearing mother in Florida
Angel's dream is to become a nurse!  I remember even when she was little, she was fascinated by the inner workings of the human body.

We took her to the Bodies exhibit once in Tampa and she fell in love with it.  She wanted to work in the medical field.  She's been talking about this since she first realized her dream as a small child.  She never faltered.

I'm happy to report that Angel is now in nursing school.  It's hard and she does very well and works a job after class too.  I am amazed by her work ethic and her ability to make her dreams come true.  She inspires me as a Mother.  She makes me feel good like I did my job right.

At the end of the day though, it's all her.  She's out there doing it.  She's my independent dream child and I can't wait to see what she does in the future!

To Meet Angel's Little Sisters:

Meet Veronica: My Quirky, Fun Child 

Meet Chloe: My Old Soul Mermaid Child

Comments

Contact Form